Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Parshall

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kim Parshall

4.2 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy Culbert

Nancy Culbert

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kim for several years and highly recommend her! She has gone above and beyond for myself and my family more than once."
Profile photo of Timothy Donnellon

Timothy Donnellon

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had my insurance with Kim Parshall State Farm for more than 30 years. She makes the process of adding coverage, filing a claim and reviewing our insurance needs a breeze"
Profile photo of Keawna M

Keawna M

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Parshall has been my agent for 16 years and has been absolutely amazing ! I appreciate her quick response and helping me with any questions in regards to my claims."
Profile photo of Andy Lawrence

Andy Lawrence

August 26, 2021

1  out of  5
"Never return calls. Trying to switch agents and they can’t even have the courtesy to send our information to the new agent."
Profile photo of Sherri Koopmans

Sherri Koopmans

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"My mom switched to Stare Farm and saved hundreds!"
Profile photo of Isabella Wright

Isabella Wright

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim and her team have been nothing short of professional and responsive through all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Lawson

Jennifer Lawson

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim is a remarkable agent! Kim and her team will go above and beyond to meet your insurance needs, wants, and expectations with a humbling experience. Kim is quick to respond to any issue or concern with her brilliant knowledge in this industry. Kim is driven, honest, and swift to adapt to the changes in our environment. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Stephen Harris

Stephen Harris

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim was suggested to my by a former co worker and friend, that was also her employee. She has been nothing but great and accommodating! She's spent more than an ample amount of time researching the best plans, for the most affordable prices! We've moved in and out of the state a few times over the last 6 years and we've always come back to her! If you want a laid back and personable agent that does everything in their power to get you the best deal, I wouldn't suggest anyone else!"
Profile photo of Beth Santaiti

Beth Santaiti

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kim is the best! We met her 5 years ago when we moved here from NJ. Kim is always very professional , super nice , patient and always helpful. We highly recommend using Kim!"
Profile photo of Megan Buck

Megan Buck

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kim Parshall is professional, considerate and extremely attentive to my questions. I recently purchased a home in #MtLookout; Kim was incredibly helpful during the process. I couldn’t have asked for a better customer experience. I did notice a few suspicious negative reviews that are all posted with the same time/date stamp. Hopefully Google will look into these postings. Kim is an incredible agent. I will continue to recommend her to my business partners and colleagues."
Profile photo of Charles Franco

Charles Franco

December 6, 2020

1  out of  5
"Refused to get back to me about questions I had about my claim. Very unprofessional and unresponsive."
Profile photo of amy adam

amy adam

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kim is a fantastic agent! She took the time to get to know our family and presented options that were customized to meet our specific needs. This approach saved us a lot of money! We really appreciate the fact that we can trust Kim to look out for us and be there for us when we need her."
Profile photo of Seagal Zaid

Seagal Zaid

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with state farm insurance for over 30 years. I love the personable approach to business, the ease of contacting Kim and the speed of response. The website and app make it easy to make any claims and follow up and I’ve never experienced any type of lag or lack of communication. I’ve never even priced another insurance because I’ve always felt and I’m getting a good value and their customer service is beyond anything I hear about from other insurance companies. I highly recommend Kim Parshall for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jeff Roman

Jeff Roman

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"my Claim was handled extremely quickly with no hassle at all."
Profile photo of Allison Canter

Allison Canter

February 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kim has always been more than willing to help me with any insurance needs or questions. She’s great at her job and I truly appreciate her."
Profile photo of Megan McDonough

Megan McDonough

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend her for life insurance. She’s incredibly knowledgeable and explained my options and answered all my questions in a way that I could easily understand."
Profile photo of Tawni Lockard

Tawni Lockard

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"She was very friendly , down to earth and explained in detail the different options and what she thought was best for me , I would highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Audra Moriarty

Audra Moriarty

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kim is fantastic! I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs. She is pleasant, helpful, and very responsive. She helped me pick the perfect insurance products for my family's needs!"
Profile photo of Bill Noe

Bill Noe

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"It is great to work with an agent that does what is best for you and doesn't try to oversell you on what you don't need. She and her staff work with your best interests in mind and are great advocates for you. I wouldn't work with anyone else."
Profile photo of Erin Whedon

Erin Whedon

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Responsive and trustworthy. She handled my claim fast, with detail and no hassle. Highly recommend this agent! Kim is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Kate Loveland

Kate Loveland

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kim has your best interests at heart. She will not try to up sell you and will always try to get you the best rate."
Profile photo of Jennifer Bellingham

Jennifer Bellingham

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Easy to work with"
Profile photo of clay wallace

clay wallace

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kim is an amazing agent. She always guides me in the right direction on my needs and doesn’t always push me to things that make her more money. She always answers when I have questions regarding my policies. I highly recommend Kim and her awesome staff!!!"
Profile photo of Kashton Britten

Kashton Britten

December 4, 2019

1  out of  5
"Kim is TERRIBLE!!!!!!!!! Do not get insurance through her unless you are ready to have random services cancel and your insurance rate get higher and higher with no explanation why!!!!! She will NEVER answer the phone or even care to call you back! RUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Barbara McClaren

Barbara McClaren

October 8, 2019

1  out of  5
"Horrible agent. My husband had a car accident and never heard from her at all. Then when the claim was paid she had the check sent to her “office” and never notified us it was there. After waiting 10 days for this check, we called State Farm and had it canceled and paid via direct deposit instead. Tried calling her multiple times- answering machine. Rude on the phone when she finally called back. Useless when we needed help. THEN we find out the special rider on our renters insurance that we got when we moved here that protects our daughters medical equipment is gone. No idea when or why she canceled it. Absolutely horrible agent and if I could give zero stars I would!"